IPMS-Seattle

Spring Show

Sponsors

IMPORTANT - VENDORS PLEASE NOTE:

VENDOR LOAD-IN TIME IS BETWEEN 8AM and 9AM!

The following companies and individuals have helped sponsor this year's annual Spring Show by renting a vendor table at the event. We wish to thank these people for their interest and generosity, and encourage visitors to visit their web sites and their tables at the event.

Company/Individual Contact Web Site
Mike LaneMike Lanemalfink61@gmail.com
J&S HobbiesJohn Geiglejrg1962@gmail.com
ModelcraftBob Adie Sr.info@modelcraft.com
John CaseyJohn Caseyjohncasey5667@comcast.net
Steven LewisSteven Lewis
Daniel EhrhardtDaniel Ehrhardthtrdr@hotmail.com
Terry DavisTerry Davisluvrpeppers@comcast.net
R&J EnterprisesRich and Joy: R&Jrj@rjproducts.com
Scott Baumannflynavyscott@yahoo.com
Galaxy HobbiesMikeinfo@galaxyhobby.com
Skyway Model ShopEmil Minerichskyway@nwlink.com
Richard DruryRichard Druryrdrury@rockisland.com
Everett QuamEverett Quamequam59@yahoo.com
Stephen BlaiStephen Blaisnk4blai@wavecable.com
Paul RathbunPaul Rathbunpaulrathbun337@gmail.com
Joseph KoczurJoseph Koczurex-fishcop@earthlink.net
Steve CozadSteve Cozad
Roy SchlichtRoy Schlicht
Dan JohnsonDan Johnsondansal3@comcast.net